Training and Events

Find an Event that Fits You Best

 
Event date: 9/2/2020 - 9/4/2020 Export event

Accountability Circles Training (ACT) Online Certification | Sep 2-4

Accountability Circles

Date: September 2-4, 2020 (Wednesday-Friday)

Time: 7:00AM PDT / 10:00AM EDT / 4:00PM CEST / 7:30PM IST / 10:00PM SGT / 11:00PM JST
(120 minutes per session)

Investment: $2,000


Special Price: $600 (70% OFF) for:

  • Current holder in at least one certification of BCon's other products (LIFO/THE/ITS), OR
  • Registered to the Self-care Stimulus Webinar, OR
  • Attended the info session on August 4 and register for this certification before August 15, 2020

Accountability Circles; a powerful tool for solutions and success in the 21st Century

In Accountability Circles, groups, teams, and individuals innovate, adapt and build on success, collaborating effectively, correcting mistakes effortlessly, and finding solutions quickly. Accountability Circles develops your skill in creating a high-trust, productive, and critical thinking environment to lead your organization through rapid change and crisis.

Redefine accountability to mean “acting responsibly for making things right” in your organization rather than “taking blame for when things go wrong” in your organization. Empower people to productive action rather than burden them with blameworthiness.

Accountability Circles unique strengths lie in its three development strategies:

  • Strategy #1: Recognize and Reduce Resistance
  • Strategy #2: Eliminate Accountability Blind Spots
  • Strategy #3: Initiate Accountability Circles

Accountability Circles is the only accountability tool to synthesize these three strategies AND include a framework for success. With resistance reduced and blind spots eliminated, Accountability Circles you initiate Strategy #3 and unlock powers of solution generation and success creation.

Accountability Circles training includes three survey instruments:

  • Accountability Survey
  • Accountability Feedback Survey (feedback from others)
  • Trust Climate Survey

These surveys are used to develop awareness for the individual and the group.

In this online certification, you will be trained and certified by Global Master Trainer David Glowatzke (co-author of Accountability Circles with LIFO author Dr. Stuart Atkins). Equip your organizations, teams, clients, and yourself with a powerful tool for innovation and adaptation, solutions and sustained success, in the age of tele-work.

This certification consists of two phases:

Phase I: Self-study
Self-study including taking surveys, review of materials, and do assessments (roughly 8 hours in total).
(Phase I should be done before joining Phase II. Detail of self-study will be provided after registration)

Phase II: Online sessions
Will be held on September 2-4, 2020


Registration Form

(Registration is open until August 24, 2020)

Cancellation Policy:
Before August 19: 100% (full) refund minus administration fee
Between August 19 - 26: 50% refund minus administration fee
After August 26: 0% (no) refund

Any refund will be processed after the workshop completely finished.

Print

Theme picker